Saturday 18 August, 2018

8 Ministers Took Oath

هشت وزیر

KABUL, AFGHANISTAN– Tuesday 03, Feb 2015– Eight ministers took oath on Monday 02, February 2015. The oath taking ceremony was officially held in presidential palace. Key figures were also present in the ceremony.

The eight who took oath include Salahuddin Rabbani, the foreign minister, Aklil Hakimi, the minister for finance, Noorulhaq Olumi, the minister for home, Ferozuddin Feroz, the minister for health, Dawood Shah Saba, the minister for mine and petroleum, Faiz Mohammad Usmani, the minister of Haj, Syed Alimi Balkhi, the minister for refugees and Ahmad Duranni, the minister for urban development.



Short URL for this post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Markazi Press - © 2018